Monday, March 8, 2010

Jess Hoeffner - Dead Pan (2000)

Here's a CD Jess Hoeffner (Earl Pickens and The Black Mountain Marauders) put out in 2000, called Deadpan. Billy Kelly created the CD artwork and also plays harmonica on a track. Sounds a little like The Smithereens...I think.

[DOWNLOAD] Deadpan (2000)
01- Here We Are
02- Supermodels Have Brainwashed Me
03- Skin And Bones
04- Dinosaur
05- Wynona
06- Shiny Black
07- Autobahn
08- She Said, She Said
09- Girl, Corrupted

No comments: