Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Earl Pickens - Song of the Week (2007)

In 2007, Earl Pickens offered a song a week, free for download, on his website. Here they are...

[DOWNLOAD} Earl Pickens - Song of the Week (2007)
01- Midnight, High Noon
02- Shittin' On Company Time
03- Tried To Be Here
04- Country Mama
05- Lilly
06- Janie
07- It Rains on Them
08- High Wind
09- Home
10- Pretty Drunken Thing
11- The Devil's Convoy
12- Little Tiny Cowgirl
13- S-N-O-W-M-A-N
14- The Man Who Has No Name
15- Pretty Lil' Joan
16- I Know What You Want
17- You Can't Make Me Say It
18- One More Line
19- One Road Home
20- Up To No Good
21- She's The Kind of Girl (solo)
22- She's The Kind of Girl
23- Evylina I'm Dyin'
24- Annie, Say The Word
25- I'm Not Tired
26- With Or Without You

You can sample a few of them below...

"I Know What You Want"

"Little Tiny Cowgirl"

"One Road Home"

"Shittin' On Company Time"

No comments: